Eastman & Smith Ltd. Faculty Achievement Award Presented


    On Saturday, October 6, the University of Toledo College of Law and its alumni held the Law Alumni Affiliate Award Reception. Awards given include the Eastman & Smith Ltd. Faculty Achievement Award. It was created in honor of former Eastman attorneys Roger Smith, John Eastman and Jamille Jamra. The award is bestowed on a UT faculty member who has "enhanced the quality of the teaching, faculty, or reputation of the College of Law." This year's award recipients were Professor Lesa Byrnes and Professor Shelley Cavalieri.   Eastman & Smith would like to congratulate Professor Byrnes and Professor Cavalieri and all of this year's award recipients.